INFOLINIA
+48 77 40-69-800
Prosimy dzwonić od poniedziałku do piątku w godzinach od 8:00 do 16:00
Filplast Sp. z o.o.

Filplast Centrala
3 Maja 33
48-250 Głogówek

Tel.: 774069800
E-mail: glogowek@filplast.pl
www: filplast.eu

Godziny otwarcia: 7:00-16:00
Andrzej Fielestak

Oddział Głogówek
3 Maja 33
48-250 Głogówek

Tel.: +48 693 309 661
E-mail: a.fielestak@filplast.pl
www: www.filplast.eu
Robert Zienkiewicz

Oddział Głogówek
3 Maja 33
48-250 Głogówek

Tel.: +48 693 309 398
E-mail: r.zienkiewicz@filplast.pl
www: www.filplast.eu
Józef Hehmueler

Oddział Głogówek
3 Maja 33
48-250 Głogówek

Tel.: +48 693 309 467
E-mail: j.hehmueler@filplast.pl
www: www.filplast.eu
Waldemar Miczka

Oddział Głogówek
3 Maja 33
48-250 Głogówek

Tel.: +48 693 309 644
E-mail: w.miczka@filplast.pl
www: www.filplast.eu
Anna Spyra

Oddział Głogówek
3 Maja 33
48-250 Głogówek

Tel.: +48 693 311 606
E-mail: anna.spyra@filplast.pl
www: www.filplast.eu
Aldona Gołąbek

Oddział Kędzierzyn-Koźle
1 Maja 6
47-220 Kędzierzyn-Koźle

Tel.: +48 693 309 901
E-mail: a.golabek@filplast.pl
www: www.filplast.eu
Marek Fila

Oddział Kędzierzyn-Koźle
1 Maja 6
47-220 Kędzierzyn-Koźle

Tel.: +48 693 309 379
E-mail: m.fila@filplast.pl
www: www.filplast.eu
Marcin Głombik

Oddział Kędzierzyn-Koźle
1 Maja 6
47-220 Kędzierzyn-Koźle

Tel.: +48 695 696 682
E-mail: marcin.glombik@filplast.pl
www: www.filplast.eu
Damian Nowak

Oddział Krapkowice
Ks. Koziołka 4
47-303 Krapkowice

Tel.: +48 693 309 665
E-mail: d.nowak@filplast.pl
www: www.filplast.eu
Mateusz Czabainka

Oddział Krapkowice
Ks. Koziołka 4
47-303 Krapkowice

Tel.: +48 693 311 623
E-mail: mateusz.czabainka@filplast.pl
www: www.filplast.eu
Sabina Petzuch

Oddział Krapkowice
Ks. Koziołka 4
47-303 Krapkowice

Tel.: +48 693 309 278
E-mail: sabina.petzuch@filplast.pl
www: www.filplast.eu
Krystyna Majer

Oddział Komorniki
Prudnicka 9
47-364 Komorniki

Tel.: +48 693 309 344
E-mail: krystyna.majer@filplast.pl
www: www.filplast.eu
Grzegorz Surmacz

Oddział Prudnik
Prężyńska 26
48-200 Prudnik

Tel.: +48 693 309 496
E-mail: grzegorz.surmacz@filplast.pl
www: www.filplast.eu
Jarosław Marszałek

Oddział Opole
Obrońców Stalingradu 52
45-594 Opole

Tel.: +48 693 309 277
E-mail: jaroslaw.marszalek@filplast.pl
www: www.filplast.eu
Marek Mazurkiewicz

Oddział Opole
Obrońców Stalingradu 52
45-594 Opole

Tel.: +48 693 309 566
E-mail: marek.mazurkiewicz@filplast.pl
www: www.filplast.eu
Ryszard Słotwiński

Oddział Opole
Obrońców Stalingradu 52
45-594 Opole

Tel.: +48 693 309 290
E-mail: ryszard.slotwinski@filplast.pl
www: www.filplast.eu
Ryszard Kawoń

Oddział Namysłów
Partyzantów 1
46-100 Namysłów

Tel.: +48 695 696 318
E-mail: ryszard.kawon@filplast.pl
www: www.filplast.eu